29 June – 16 July 2017

Press

Welcome to the MIF press page.

To access MIF’s online library, where you can download press releases and high-resolution images, or to request broadcast-quality footage, please contact Jamie-leigh Hargreaves, MIF Press Manager, at jamieleigh.hargreaves@mif.co.uk or +44 (0)161 817 4542. You can also find a range of embeddable videos on MIF’s YouTube channel.

Please note accreditation to MIF17 is now closed.

For any other press queries, please contact Nadja Coyne, MIF Press & Press and PR Director, at nadja.coyne@mif.co.uk or +44 (0)161 817 4505.

MIF17 Headline Release

For press enquiries regarding:

Arcade Fire
BambinO
Bonobo
Interdepedence: We Need To Talk
Last and First Men
Machynlleth Comes to Manchester
Manchester Street Poem
New Order
Ride
Sampha
The World Was Once All Miracle

Please contact:
Nadja Coyne, Press & PR Director
Phone +44 (0)161 817 4505
Mobile +44 (0) 7799 532 373
nadja.coyne@mif.co.uk


For press enquiries regarding:

Dark Matter
Dinner Party at the End of the World
Festival Square
FlexN Residency
HOME1947
Live at the Pavilion Theatre
Lost Memories Dot Net
MIF17 Tours
Music for a Busy City
Sangam 2017

Please contact:
Jamie-leigh Hargreaves, Press Manager
Phone +44(0)161 817 4542
Mobile +44 (0)7534 492 118
jamieleigh.hargreaves@mif.co.uk


For press enquiries regarding:

Available Light
Ceremony
No End to Enderby
One of Two Stories, or Both
ToGather
True Faith
What if Women Ruled The World?

Please contact:

Erica Bolton, Bolton & Quinn
+44 (0)20 7221 5000
erica@boltonquinn.com

Lara Delaney, Bolton & Quinn
+44 (0)20 7221 5000
lara@boltonquinn.com

Sim Eldem, Bolton & Quinn
+44 (0)20 7221 5000
sim@boltonquinn.com


For press enquiries regarding:

10000 Gestures
Cotton Panic!
Fatherland
Party Skills for the End of the World
Returning to Reims
The Welcoming Party
What Is the City but the People?

Please contact:

Maisie Lawrence, Senior Publicist, The Corner Shop PR
+44 (0) 20 7831 7657
maisie@thecornershoppr.com

Philippa Redfern, Publicist, The Corner Shop PR
+44 (0) 20 7831 7657
philippa@thecornershoppr.com