29 June – 16 July 2017

Press

Welcome to the MIF press page.

To apply for accreditation for MIF17, please click the button to the right of this page and fill in the accreditation form.

To access MIF’s online library, where you can download press releases and high-resolution images, or to request broadcast-quality footage, please contact Jamie-leigh Hargreaves, MIF Press Manager, at jamieleigh.hargreaves@mif.co.uk or +44 (0)161 817 4542. You can also find a range of embeddable videos on MIF’s YouTube channel.

For any other press queries, please contact Nadja Coyne, MIF Press & Press and PR Director, at nadja.coyne@mif.co.uk or +44 (0)161 817 4505.

mif17-headline-release

For press enquiries regarding

Arcade Fire
BambinO
Bonobo
Interdepedence 2: We Need To Talk
Last and First Men
Machynlleth Comes to Manchester
Manchester Street Poem
New Order
Ride
Sampha
The World Was Once All Miracle

Please contact
Nadja Coyne, Press and PR Director
Phone +44 (0)161 817 4505
Mobile +44 (0) 7799 532 373
Nadja.Coyne@mif.co.uk

====

For press enquiries regarding

An Evening of Sublime Sufi Music
Dark Matter
Dinner Party at the End of the World
Festival Square
FlexN Residency
Home1947
Live at Festival Pavilion
Lost Memories Dot Net
MIF17 Tours
Music for a Busy City

Please contact
Jamie-leigh Hargreaves, Press Manager
Phone +44(0)161 817 4542
Mobile +44 (0)7534 492 118
Jamieleigh.Hargreaves@mif.co.uk

=====

For press enquiries regarding

Available Light
Ceremony
No End to Enderby
One of Two Stories, Or Both
ToGather
True Faith
What if Women Ruled The World

Please contact

Erica Bolton, Bolton & Quinn
+44 (0)20 7221 5000
Erica@boltonquinn.com

Lara Delaney, Bolton & Quinn
+44 (0)20 7221 5000
Lara@boltonquinn.com

Sim Eldem, Bolton & Quinn
+44 (0)20 7221 5000
sim@boltonquinn.com

=====

For press enquiries regarding

10000 Gestures
Cotton Panic!
Fatherland
Party Skills for the End of the World
Returning to Reims
The Welcoming Party
What Is the City but the People?

Please contact

Maisie Lawrence, Senior Publicist, The Corner Shop PR
+44 (0) 20 7831 7657
maisie@thecornershoppr.com

Philippa Redfern, Publicist, The Corner Shop PR
+44 (0) 20 7831 7657
philippa@thecornershoppr.com