29 June – 16 July 2017

DJs at Festival Square

Pavilion Theatre

Free event

Fri 30 June – Sat 15 July

From 10pm until late every evening at Festival Square, our team of resident DJs and a host of special guests rocked the Festival Pavilion to the delight of hundreds of people – and all for free. Take a look at who did what and when. And get ready for 2019…

Fri 30 June Hattie Pearson
Sat 1 July Tim Burgess (The Charlatans)
Sun 2 July John Loveless
Monday 3rd – John Thomson
Tuesday 4th – Tony Walsh
Wed 5 July Psychedelic DiscoTech with Bernie Connor
Thur 6 July ACR Soundsystem
Fri 7 July Justine Alderman
Sat 8 July Dave Haslam
Sun 9 July Guy Garvey (Elbow)

Mon 10 July Substance DJs
Tue 11 July Youth
Wed 12 July Jane Horrocks and Stephen Mallinder (Cabaret Voltaire)
Thur 13 July Jon Dasilva
Fri 14 July Greg Thorpe
Sat 15 July Andrea Trout